Aunt Dimity s Death Aunt Dimity Mysteries Book 1

I have read this book a couple of times since my initial discovery and it cheers my spirit every time due to its warmth and charm'

Aunt Dimity s Death  Aunt Dimity Mysteries  Book 1

Aunt Dimity s Death Aunt Dimity Mysteries Book 1

When dreams become reality, life is turned upside down... Aunt Dimity's Death is the first novel in Nancy Atherton's delightful crime series set in the Cotswolds. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger. 'Atherton smoothly blends history, village life, and the otherworldly' - Publishers Weekly When Lori Shepherd was little she used to listen to stories of her inimitable Aunt Dimity from far-off England. Now Lori is newly divorced, down on her luck, and has long since realized her Aunt Dimity was just a character from a comforting bedtime story. Or was she? When Lori is summoned suddenly to a law firm, she learns Aunt Dimity was a very real person - a wealthy real person who has died and left a respectable bequest. Now Lori must visit her aunt's English cottage and find a secret hidden among the letters sent between her mother and Dimity over four decades. As Aunt Dimity's gentle spirit leads Lori on an otherworldly quest, she is about to discover a wealth of secrets that will open her eyes to the possibilities of life, and death... What readers are saying about Aunt Dimity's Death: 'This is a book that I tuck by my bed to sooth myself to sleep' 'A frothy, fun little cosy with a pleasant rural backdrop' 'Absolutely one of the best heart-warming mysteries! I have read this book a couple of times since my initial discovery and it cheers my spirit every time due to its warmth and charm'

More Books:

Aunt Dimity's Death (Aunt Dimity Mysteries, Book 1)
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Nancy Atherton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04-10 - Publisher: Hachette UK

When dreams become reality, life is turned upside down... Aunt Dimity's Death is the first novel in Nancy Atherton's delightful crime series set in the Cotswolds. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Ann Granger. 'Atherton smoothly blends history, village life, and the otherworldly' - Publishers Weekly When Lori
Aunt Dimity and the Lost Prince
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Nancy Atherton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-04-18 - Publisher: Penguin

On the heels of two bestsellers, everyone’s favorite paranormal detective embarks on her eighteenth cozy adventure. Watch out for Nancy Atherton's latest, Aunt Dimity and the King's Ransom, coming in July 2018 from Viking! It’s a cold, dreary February in the sleepy village of Finch and Lori Shepherd has two
Aunt Dimity and the Family Tree
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Nancy Atherton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-02-17 - Publisher: Penguin

The gentle spirit's sixteenth adventure is a New York Times bestseller and as "cozy and charming as a cup of Earl Grey" (Bookpage.com). And watch out for Nancy Atherton's latest, Aunt Dimity and the King's Ransom, coming in July 2018 from Viking! After a dizzying time Down Under, Lori Shepherd
Introducing Aunt Dimity, Paranormal Detective
Language: en
Pages: 464
Authors: Nancy Atherton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-08-25 - Publisher: Penguin

An irresistible introduction to everyone's favorite bestselling cozy mystery series. Watch out for Nancy Atherton's latest, Aunt Dimity and the King's Ransom, coming in July 2018 from Viking! Over the course of her New York Times bestselling series, Nancy Atherton's Aunt Dimity has become enormously popular. Now, with the first
Aunt Dimity and the Duke
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Nancy Atherton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1995-11-01 - Publisher: Penguin

The beloved Aunt Dimity returns in this delightful follow-up to the book that launched the Aunt Dimity series. Watch out for Nancy Atherton's latest, Aunt Dimity and the King's Ransom, coming in July 2018 from Viking! Emma Porter is forty, fat, frumpy, and a passionate amateur gardener. When her longtime

Popular All Time

What Happened to You?
Chair Yoga for Seniors
The Four Agreements
Your Simple Guide to Reversing Type 2 Diabetes
The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck
Badass Habits
The 48 Laws of Power
Think and Grow Rich
12 Rules for Life
The Power of Now
Noise
The Comfort Crisis
Learn, Improve, Master
The Body Keeps the Score
Get Out of Your Own Way
You Will Get Through This Night
How to win friends & influence people
Metabolical