Bella and the Beast

The Cinderella Sisterhood series is: "Filled with romance [and] breathtaking passion."-Night Owl Reviews "Magical."-Once Upon a Romance "Sensual...engaging...beautiful."-RT Book Reviews

Bella and the Beast

Bella and the Beast

Even a confirmed bachelor can meet his match.Because sometimes fairy tales do come true... OF ALL THE FABLED TREASURES Bella Jones feels like a fish out of water in civilized England. Raised abroad by her explorer father, she's amused by the very proper manners of the nobility. Nevertheless, to save her younger siblings from ruin, she must infiltrate a ducal household in order to find the map to an ancient treasure trove. Alas, the haughty, handsome duke stands in her way...unless she can tame his beastly temper, that is. THE MOST PRECIOUS ONE IS LOVE Miles Grayson, the Duke of Aylwin, prefers antiquities to, well, everything else. Especially prying females with their irksome questions. But Bella's blue eyes and beguiling smile are improbably charming, and the temptation of her kiss is impossible to resist. As the pair is swept into a mystery that reaches back to their childhoods, Miles realizes that Bella has made the rarest discovery of all-the key to his heart... The Cinderella Sisterhood series is: "Filled with romance [and] breathtaking passion."-Night Owl Reviews "Magical."-Once Upon a Romance "Sensual...engaging...beautiful."-RT Book Reviews

More Books:

Bella and the Beast
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Olivia Drake
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-11-03 - Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks

Even a confirmed bachelor can meet his match.Because sometimes fairy tales do come true... OF ALL THE FABLED TREASURES Bella Jones feels like a fish out of water in civilized England. Raised abroad by her explorer father, she's amused by the very proper manners of the nobility. Nevertheless, to save
Bella Dancerella
Language: en
Pages: 48
Authors: Poppy Rose
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-03-01 - Publisher: HarperCollins Australia

A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 -- perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina' Bella's dreams of becoming a ballerina on stage come true when she unlocks her mum's magical jewellery box, which transports Bella to the extraordinary ballet lands of tututopia! Everyone is ready
Journal of American Folklore
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Poppy Rose
Categories: Folklore
Type: BOOK - Published: 1937 - Publisher:

Books about Journal of American Folklore
Beauty and the Beast
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Michaela Morgan
Categories: Folklore
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-03-01 - Publisher: Capstone Classroom

Books about Beauty and the Beast
The International Film Index, 1895-1990: Film titles
Language: en
Pages: 1687
Authors: Alan Goble
Categories: Motion picture producers and directors
Type: BOOK - Published: 1991 - Publisher: London ; New Jersey : Bowker-Saur

Books about The International Film Index, 1895-1990: Film titles

Popular All Time

The Premonition: A Pandemic Story
American Marxism
Rigged
Zero Fail
Doom
Blackout
The Authoritarian Moment
Chaos Under Heaven
In the Skin of a Jihadist
The Enemy Within
The Tyranny of Big Tech
Live Not by Lies
Freedom
Freedom Is a Constant Struggle
Das Kapital
Persist
This Is How They Tell Me the World Ends
How Democracies Die