Bone Rattle

Praise for Marc Cameron ‘A double-barreled blast of action’ C.J. Box ‘Cameron’s books are riveting page turners’ Mark Greaney 'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

Bone Rattle

Bone Rattle

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor. In the icy heart of Alaska, a series of gruesome murders leads Deputy US Marshal Arliss Cutter into a firestorm of searing corruption, clashing cultures, and bone-chilling fear... In Juneau, a young archeologist is sent to protect the ancient burial sites uncovered by an Alaskan gold mining company. He never returns. In Anchorage, a female torso – minus head, hands, and feet – is washed ashore near a jogging trail by the airport. It is not the first. At Alaska’s Fugitive Task Force, Arliss Cutter and deputy Lola Teariki are pulled from their duties and sent to a federal court in Juneau to keep track of sequestered jurors in a high-profile drug trial. When a prosecuting attorney is murdered – and a reporter viciously attacked – Cutter realizes they’re dealing with something darker. The truth lies deep within the ancient sites and precious mines of this isolated land – and inside the cold hearts of those who would kill to hide its secrets. The new chilling instalment in Marc Cameron’s exceptional Arliss Cutter thriller series, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor. Praise for Marc Cameron ‘A double-barreled blast of action’ C.J. Box ‘Cameron’s books are riveting page turners’ Mark Greaney 'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

More Books:

Bone Rattle
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Marc Cameron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-27 - Publisher: Canelo

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor. In the icy heart of Alaska, a series of gruesome murders leads Deputy US Marshal Arliss Cutter into a firestorm of searing corruption, clashing cultures, and bone-chilling fear... In Juneau, a young archeologist is sent to protect
Bone Rattle
Language: en
Pages: 456
Authors: Marc Cameron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04 - Publisher: Arliss Cutter Novel

In the icy heart of Alaska, a series of gruesome murders leads U.S. Marshal Arliss Cutter and deputy Lola Teariki into a firestorm of searing corruption, clashing cultures, and bone-chilling fear in the third adrenaline-filled installment from Marc Cameron, the bestselling author of the latest Tom Clancy, Jack Ryan novels...
Collected Works in Mesoamerican Linguistics and Archaeology
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Eduard Seler
Categories: Aztecs
Type: BOOK - Published: 1990 - Publisher:

Books about Collected Works in Mesoamerican Linguistics and Archaeology
A Polyglot of Foreign Proverbs
Language: en
Pages: 579
Authors: Henry George Bohn
Categories: Proverbs
Type: BOOK - Published: 1867 - Publisher: London : Bell & Daldy York street covent garden

Books about A Polyglot of Foreign Proverbs
Homemade Instruments
Language: en
Pages: 63
Authors: Dallas Cline
Categories: Music
Type: BOOK - Published: 1976 - Publisher: Music Sales Amer

Instructions for making more than thirty musical instruments from easy-to-find materials. Includes music and lyrics.

Popular All Time

Noise
Winning
You Will Get Through This Night
The Harvard Medical School Guide to Tai Chi
What Happened to You?
The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck
A Radical Awakening
The Four Agreements
The Worm at the Core
The 48 Laws of Power
Badass Habits
The Safety Trap
12 Rules for Life
The Power of Now
Your Simple Guide to Reversing Type 2 Diabetes
How To Win Friends & Influence People
Think and Grow Rich
The Angel Experiment