Cold Fire

... False Memory Seize the Night Fear Nothing Sole Survivor Intensity Dark Rivers of the Heart Mr Murder Dragon Tears Hideaway Cold Fire The Bad Place Midnight Lightning Watchers Ticktock Strange Highways Demon Seed Icebound Winter Moon ...

Cold Fire

Cold Fire

'It is coming. It'll kill us all...' In this gripping thriller from global phenomenon Dean Koontz, a man with an extraordinary calling must come to terms with his forgotten past - perfect for fans of THE EYES OF DARKNESS and Stephen King. In Portland, he saved a young boy from a drunk driver. In Boston, he rescued a child from an underground explosion. In Houston, he disarmed a man who was trying to shoot his own wife. Reporter Holly Thorne was intrigued by the story of strange, quiet savior Jim Ironheart. But what power compelled an ordinary man to save twelve lives in three months? What visions haunted his dreams? And why did he whisper in his sleep: There is an Enemy. It is coming. It'll kill us all...? 'Koontz barely lets the reader come up for air between terrors.' The Washington Post 'Dean Koontz is not just a master of our darkest dreams, but also a literary juggler' The Times Why readers are so gripped by COLD FIRE: 'Pure suspense the entire way' ***** Goodreads review 'I love Dean Koontz and this is him at his very best!' ***** Goodreads review 'Amazing book! I could not put it down.' ***** Goodreads review

More Books:

Cold Fire
Language: en
Pages: 342
Authors: Dean Koontz
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-12-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'It is coming. It'll kill us all...' In this gripping thriller from global phenomenon Dean Koontz, a man with an extraordinary calling must come to terms with his forgotten past - perfect for fans of THE EYES OF DARKNESS and Stephen King. In Portland, he saved a young boy from
A Cold Fire
Language: en
Pages: 92
Authors: Richard Austin
Categories: Poetry
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-09-30 - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about A Cold Fire
Cold Fire
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Dean Koontz
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-12-07 - Publisher: Penguin

A man on a mission must come to terms with his forgotten past in this gripping thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz. In Portland, he saved a young boy from a drunk driver. In Boston, he rescued a child from an underground explosion. In Houston, he
Walk Through Cold Fire
Language: en
Pages: 205
Authors: Cin Forshay-Lunsford
Categories: Adolescence
Type: BOOK - Published: 1985 - Publisher: Delacorte Books for Young Readers

A sixteen-year-old girl with a miserable home life find love and friendship for one heartbreaking summer with a gang of other teenagers with problems.
Cold Fire Within: A Mind Bending Campaign for Pulp Cthulhu
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: Christopher Smith-Adair
Categories: Games & Activities
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-07 - Publisher: Call of Cthulhu

A mind bending campaign for Pulp Cthulhu and Call of Cthulhu

Popular All Time

It's Better to Be Feared: The New England Patriots Dynasty and the Pursuit of Greatness
2021-22 NFHS Basketball Rules Book
The Boys in the Boat
The Baseball 100
2021 NFHS Football Rules Book
Ben Hogan’s Five Lessons: The Modern Fundamentals of Golf
The Mamba Mentality
A Season in the Sun
Hornady 11th Edition Handbook of Cartridge Reloading
Meat Eater
2021-22 NFHS Wrestling Rules Book
Your Short Game Solution
Finding Ultra, Revised and Updated Edition
Relentless
Golf is Not a Game of Perfect
Sailing Made Easy
2021-22 NFHS Soccer Rules Book
2021-22 NFHS Spirit Rules Book