Goodnight Jim Bob

During their ten year career Carter USM played nearly 800 live gigs all over the world. Ten years of riots, strip searches, murder accusations and more. This is their fascinating story.

Goodnight Jim Bob

Goodnight Jim Bob

Carter USM were a duo, trio and eventually sextet formed by South London friends Jim Morrison (aka Jim Bob) and Les Carter (aka Fruitbat), who made their name with a mix of social commentary, puns, loud guitars and electronic pop music. They had 14 top 40 singles in the UK and released seven studio albums, one of which reached #1 in the UK charts. During their ten year career Carter USM played nearly 800 live gigs all over the world. Ten years of riots, strip searches, murder accusations and more. This is their fascinating story.

More Books:

Goodnight Jim Bob
Language: en
Pages: 223
Authors: Jim Bob
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004 - Publisher:

Carter USM were a duo, trio and eventually sextet formed by South London friends Jim Morrison (aka Jim Bob) and Les Carter (aka Fruitbat), who made their name with a mix of social commentary, puns, loud guitars and electronic pop music. They had 14 top 40 singles in the UK
Jim Bob from Carter
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Jim Bob
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-21 - Publisher:

After the break-up of Carter USM, Jim Bob goes in search of who he is, while constantly being reminded who he was. Whether performing solo acoustic ballads, writing novels or acting in a musical, he will always be - Jim Bob from Carter. At first Jim views his past as
Ochoa
Language: en
Pages: 700
Authors: Max Hirrill
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-07 - Publisher: iUniverse

As Jim Bob sat there looking at his father he knew what had to be done. He would have to call his boss and request a leave of absence. His boss was a nice guy and would understand. He would stay on the ranch as long as he was needed,
Goodnight Tweetheart
Language: en
Pages: 350
Authors: Teresa Medeiros
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-12-29 - Publisher: Amber House Books

SPECIAL ENHANCED EDITION From New York Times bestselling author Teresa Medeiros comes a heartwarming and unforgettable novel sure to be enjoyed by readers who love Nicholas Sparks, Emily Giffin, and Jennifer Weiner. Bestselling author Abigail Donovan almost won the Pulitzer Prize and did win Oprah's stamp of approval. So why
The Girls' Club
Language: en
Pages: 316
Authors: Cassie O’Brien
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-06 - Publisher: Totally Entwined Group (USA+CAD)

A girl with darkness in her past. A man who can heal her wounds. A dark night. A shortcut through the park. A nineteen-year-old girl is violently mugged. Four years later... Ness lives in London with her flatmate Jules—single, carefree but shadowed by the darkness of the violence that has

Popular All Time

Amazon Unbound
Rich Dad Poor Dad
Start with Why
Atomic Habits
Neuromarketing
Rich Dad Poor Dad
Think Again
The Intelligent Investor, Rev. Ed
Extreme Ownership
Never Split the Difference
The Richest Man in Babylon
Surrounded by Idiots
How to Change
Business Macroeconomics
Effortless
The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People
Dare to Lead
The Daily Stoic