My Magic Breath

Sometimes it’s hard to feel happy. But with this interactive picture book, children breathe along as they learn how to make angry or sad thoughts disappear.

My Magic Breath

My Magic Breath

From New York Times bestselling author Nick Ortner comes a beautiful picture book that will help children discover calm through the magic of mindful breathing: Do YOU have the magic breath? Let’s see…Take a deeeeeep breath in…and BLOW it out… …and like magic, you can feel better just by breathing! Sometimes it’s hard to feel happy. But with this interactive picture book, children breathe along as they learn how to make angry or sad thoughts disappear. In a world that is sometimes too busy, with too many things going on, My Magic Breath will help steer children into a serene space of mindfulness, self-awareness, and balance. A wonderful classroom and naptime story, this book is perfect for fans of Susan Verde’s I Am Yoga and I Am Peace, Mariam Gates’s Good Night Yoga, and Deborah Underwood’s The Quiet Book.

More Books:

My Magic Breath
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Nick Ortner, Alison Taylor
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-15 - Publisher: HarperCollins

From New York Times bestselling author Nick Ortner comes a beautiful picture book that will help children discover calm through the magic of mindful breathing: Do YOU have the magic breath? Let’s see…Take a deeeeeep breath in…and BLOW it out… …and like magic, you can feel better just by breathing!
My Deep Breath
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Deepa Parekh
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05 - Publisher:

When children become overwhelmed by big emotions, what should they do? Take a Deep Breath? Yes!! My Deep Breath is a book that does just that. This book shows a little boys journey through a variety of emotions that he encounters each day and while these emotions can be extremely
The Doc Savage MEGAPACK®
Language: en
Pages: 1622
Authors: Kenneth Robeson, Lester Dent
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-12-28 - Publisher: Wildside Press LLC

Doc Savage is a fictional character originally published in American pulp magazines during the 1930s and 1940s. He was created by publisher Henry W. Ralston and editor John L. Nanovic at Street & Smith Publications, with additional material contributed by the series' main writer, Lester Dent. The heroic-adventure character would
A Breath of Magic
Language: en
Pages: 328
Authors: Hope Saphos DeVenuto
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-04-17 - Publisher: Balboa Press

A Breath of Magic is a guide for magicians that are wanted and needed in the world to make a difference. Easy breathing instructions are included, and no batteries are needed. Our breath is the active ingredient of magic that manifests our wishes. The living message of this book is
Nothing Is Impossible
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Dynamo
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-27 - Publisher: Random House

'I immersed myself in magic. I read every book I could get my hands on and practised and practised, day after day and night after night. Magic became my world...some might say an obsession.' When you’re a kid life can seem tough; tougher for some than others. But the darkest

Popular All Time

Peaceful on Purpose
Perfect You
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - The Intrinsic and Organic Building Up of the Church as the Body of Christ
The Study Quran
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - Vital Factors for the Recovery of the Church Life
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - The Christian Life, the Church Life, the Consummation of the Age, and the Coming of the Lord
Don't Give the Enemy a Seat at Your Table
The Living Word
The Hope We Hold
Woman Evolve
Relationship Goals
Don't Drop the Mic
Forgiving What You Can't Forget
Fault Lines
When God Goes to Starbucks
Get Out of Your Head
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - Crystallization-study of Job, Proverbs, and Ecclesiastes, Volume 2
Winning the War in Your Mind