Rock Paper Scissors

The instant New York Times bestseller from the author of Sometimes I Lie ‘Not just fiendish but positively Feeneyish – dark, ingenious and very clever’ Cara Hunter, author of Close to Home

Rock Paper Scissors

Rock Paper Scissors

Soon to be a Netflix series from the producer of The Crown The phenomenal new thriller from the bestselling author of Sometimes I Lie ‘Not just fiendish but positively Feeneyish – dark, ingenious and very clever’ Cara Hunter, author of Close to Home

More Books:

Rock Paper Scissors
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Alice Feeney
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-08-19 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Soon to be a Netflix series from the producer of The Crown The phenomenal new thriller from the bestselling author of Sometimes I Lie ‘Not just fiendish but positively Feeneyish – dark, ingenious and very clever’ Cara Hunter, author of Close to Home
Rock, Paper, Scissors
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Maxim Osipov
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-09 - Publisher: New York Review of Books

The first English-language collection of a contemporary Russian master of the short story. Maxim Osipov, who lives and practices medicine in a town ninety miles outside Moscow, is one of Russia’s best contemporary writers. In the tradition of Anton Chekhov and William Carlos Williams, he draws on his experiences in
The Official Rock Paper Scissors Strategy Guide
Language: en
Pages: 208
Authors: Douglas Walker, Graham Walker
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-10-12 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Rock Paper Scissors (RPS), the ultimate decision-making tool, is played the world over. By the late twentieth century, however, the sport's illustrious governing body, the World Rock Paper Scissors Society, had fallen on hard times. It was then that brothers Douglas and Graham Walker boldly took up the challenge to
The Legend of Rock Paper Scissors
Language: en
Pages: 48
Authors: Drew Daywalt
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-02-11 - Publisher: HarperCollins

New York Times Bestseller! 5 Starred Reviews! "Will have listeners in stitches." —Kirkus Reviews (starred review) "Purely absurd, sidesplitting humor." —Booklist (starred review) "Demands bombastic, full-volume performances." —Publishers Weekly (starred review) "Perfect for a guffawing share with younger sibs or buddy read." —BCCB (starred review) "The sort of story that
The Rock Paper Scissors Story
Language: en
Pages: 46
Authors: Wyatt Baldwin
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-08-14 - Publisher: Independently Published

You might expect Rock, Paper, and Scissors to always be enemies, but this is the story about friendship with others that you might not expect. Reggie the Rock is a friendly guy that is just eager to help, Piper the Paper who is cheerful and very popular and Stanley the

Popular All Time

Next Right Thing
Cleaning Up Your Mental Mess
Becoming More Than a Good Bible Study Girl
The Holy Word for Morning Revival - Crystallization-study of Joshua, Judges, Ruth, Volume 2
Battle Cry
Where Do We Go from Here?
Is Atheism Dead?
Boundaries Updated and Expanded Edition
The Soul
Redeeming Your Time
The Love Dare
The Purpose Driven Life
Live No Lies
The Ruthless Elimination of Hurry
Michael Newton Collection 2 Books set: Journey of Souls, Destiny of Souls.
Get Out of Your Head
Jesus Calling, with Scripture references
Crazy Faith