Stone Cross

Readers looking for pulse-pounding action and a nail-biting adventure need not look any further than this new thriller from the author of Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan series.

Stone Cross

Stone Cross

Readers looking for pulse-pounding action and a nail-biting adventure need not look any further than this new thriller from the author of Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan series... Winter comes early to the rural native community of Stone Cross, Alaska – and so does hunting season. But Arliss Cutter has come here for a very different game. A federal judge is receiving death threats and refuses protection. Cutter and his deputy Lola Teariki have been assigned to shadow him on his trip to this icy outland. They quickly discover that no one is ever really safe in a place like this. And no one is above suspicion. When Cutter and Lola arrive, the village is already gripped with fear. A young couple has disappeared and their handyman found dead. To make matters worse, a dense fog has descended on the region, isolating the town from civilization. With the judge’s life still at risk, and two people still missing, Cutter and Lola have their work cut out for them. Because in Alaska, nothing runs colder than blood. An chilling and gripping thriller from master of the genre Marc Cameron, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Mark Greaney. Praise for Marc Cameron ‘A double-barreled blast of action’ C. J. Box ‘Cameron’s books are riveting page turners’ Mark Greaney 'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor

More Books:

Stone Cross
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Marc Cameron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-15 - Publisher: Canelo

Readers looking for pulse-pounding action and a nail-biting adventure need not look any further than this new thriller from the author of Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan series... Winter comes early to the rural native community of Stone Cross, Alaska – and so does hunting season. But Arliss Cutter has come
The Stone Cross
Language: en
Pages: 164
Authors: Vasylʹ Semenovych Stefanyk
Categories: Short stories, Ukrainian
Type: BOOK - Published: 1971 - Publisher: Published for the Stefanyk Centennial Committee, by McClelland & Stewart

Books about The Stone Cross
Ancient Stone Crosses of England
Language: en
Pages: 159
Authors: Alfred Rimmer
Categories: Cross and crosses
Type: BOOK - Published: 1875 - Publisher:

Books about Ancient Stone Crosses of England
Spirits of Stone Cross Lake
Language: en
Pages: 84
Authors: Margo Georgakis
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-02-24 - Publisher: iUniverse

A violent armed robbery catapults Alethea into a mystical journey. As she revisits the traumatic event through alternative mindscapes, she seeks out an old family friend, Fiona, who lives in solitude near the shores of Stone Cross Lake. The two women share their hopes, fears and dreams as they work
The Stone Cross. Translated From the Ukrainian by Joseph Wiznuk in Collaboration With C.H. Andrusyshen
Language: en
Pages: 164
Authors: Vasyl' Stefanyk, Stefanyk Centennial Committee
Categories: Short stories, English
Type: BOOK - Published: 1971 - Publisher:

Books about The Stone Cross. Translated From the Ukrainian by Joseph Wiznuk in Collaboration With C.H. Andrusyshen

Popular All Time

Dry
To Selena, with Love
Still Life
Give Them Lala
Can't Hurt Me
Greenlights
Empire of Pain
Untamed
Sunshine Girl
Between Two Kingdoms
The Code Breaker
On the House
Educated
The Three Mothers
Night
Forget Your Trouble Just Dance
How Stella Learned to Talk
Down the Rabbit Hole