Summer Days at Sunrise Farm

Sarah McGurk, the author of Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, has the twin
advantages of being passionate about Animal Ark, and a fully qualified vet. Sarah
writes fiction related to her work in general practice and in emergency and critical
care.

Summer Days at Sunrise Farm

Summer Days at Sunrise Farm

**Christmas at Silver Dale, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available for pre-order!** A romantic and charming holiday read from the Animal Ark Revisited series, featuring the series' original characters. The perfect summer read for fans of Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain. **** Summer has arrived in Welford, but does a new season mean new beginnings? Veterinary nurse Helen Steer adores her job at Animal Ark, and with the summer ahead things couldn't be better. That is until her best friend goes travelling, leaving Helen unexpectedly jealous and questioning her own stable life with her boyfriend Seb. Charming new vet Toby Gordon, with his flirtatious wit and mysterious family background, suddenly seems a much more exciting prospect. But just as Helen and Toby's friendship starts to become something more, Sunrise Farm, the beautiful fruit farm where Helen lives, is hit by crisis leaving its future in the balance. Along with her friends Mandy and James, who put aside their own problems to help, Helen throws everything she has into saving her home. Though with so much at stake, is there time to think about a new relationship? Or will Helen be forced to let her second chance at love slip away? Praise for the Animal Ark Revisited series: 'A stunning, emotional, beautiful tale of friendship, love, and the importance of being who you need to be. I laughed, I cried, and I became completely ensnared, and I cannot recommend it highly enough - it really has got it all!!' Books of All Kinds 'An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community' Bookworms and Shutterbugs 'Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant' The World is a Book Blog 'An incredibly lovely story' Rachel's Random Reads 'A lovely story of what it's like to be working with animals and travelling around the beautiful Yorkshire countryside' Jaffareadstoo 'The romance, tragedy and drama play[s] out alongside some deeply poignant animal stories...an absolute must read for animal lovers' The Book Bag

More Books:

Summer Days at Sunrise Farm
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Lucy Daniels
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-30 - Publisher: Hachette UK

**Christmas at Silver Dale, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available for pre-order!** A romantic and charming holiday read from the Animal Ark Revisited series, featuring the series' original characters. The perfect summer read for fans of Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain. **** Summer has
Summer at Hope Meadows
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Lucy Daniels
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-06-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available!** 'A stunning, beautiful tale of friendship and love... I laughed and I cried, and cannot recommend it highly enough!' Books of All Kinds Newly qualified vet Mandy Hope is leaving Leeds - and
Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Lucy Daniels
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-26 - Publisher: Hachette UK

**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available!** Christmas has arrived in the little village of Welford. The scent of hot roasted chestnuts is in the air, and a layer of frost sparkles on the ground. This year, vet Mandy Hope
Christmas at Silver Dale
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Lucy Daniels
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-17 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The perfect Christmas romance for 2019 - featuring the original characters in the much loved Animal Ark series! **Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available!** Although Christmas should be the most wonderful time of year, Mandy Hope is struggling. Her
Springtime at Wildacre
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Lucy Daniels
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-04-28 - Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton

Love is in the air in the little village of Welford . . . Mandy Hope is on cloud nine. Hope Meadows, the animal rescue and rehabilitation centre she founded, is going really well. And she's growing ever closer to handsome villager Jimmy Marsh. What's more, James Hunter, her best

Popular All Time

A Walk in the Woods
Winds of the Steppe
World Travel
DK Eyewitness Great Britain
DK Eyewitness Japan
DK Eyewitness Scotland
DK Eyewitness Southwest USA and National Parks
Roadfood, 10th Edition
The Unofficial Guide to Walt Disney World 2021
The Unofficial Guide to Universal Orlando 2021
Road to Hana : R2H AUDIO GUIDE
DK Eyewitness France
Whistler's Way
Colombian Street Food
Paris Revealed
Utah
Road Trip USA: Atlantic Coast
60 Hikes Within 60 Miles: Nashville