Supertato

The first book in the bestselling SUPERTATO series by picture book superstars Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet! Over 800k copies sold to date! Meet Supertato! He's always there for you when the chips are down.

Supertato

Supertato

The first book in the bestselling SUPERTATO series! Meet Supertato! He's always there for you when the chips are down. He's the superhero with eyes everywhere - but now there's a pea on the loose. A very, very naughty pea. Has Supertato finally met his match? The fabulous new character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog! Praise for Supertato: 'Hilarious... One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine 'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' Bookseller Praise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell: 'Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers' The Daily Mail Praise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom: 'Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm' Liverpool Echo 'Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character' Mumsnet Other titles in the Supertato series: Supertato: Veggies Assemble Supertato: Run Veggies Run Supertato: Evil Pea Rules Supertato: Veggies in the Valley of Doom Supertato: Carnival Catastropea Supertato: Books Are Rubbish (WBD) Supertato Sticker Book

More Books:

Supertato
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Sue Hendra, Paul Linnet
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-06-19 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

The first book in the bestselling SUPERTATO series! Meet Supertato! He's always there for you when the chips are down. He's the superhero with eyes everywhere - but now there's a pea on the loose. A very, very naughty pea. Has Supertato finally met his match? The fabulous new character
Supertato Veggies in the Valley of Doom
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Sue Hendra, Paul Linnet
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-06-28 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Join Supertato, the veggies and a certain Evil Pea on their brand new adventure in the bestselling SUPERTATO series by Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet! When a game of hide-and-seek turns into an EPIC treasure hunt, the veggies must face fearsome foes, the impassable Cactus Canyon and the dangerous Valley
Supertato Veggies Assemble
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Sue Hendra, Paul Linnet
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-21 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Another funny, fast-moving adventure from the bestselling Supertato series. The Evil Pea is back on the loose and there's anarchy in the supermarket aisles again! Can our caped potato superhero divert disaster? Or is he going to need backup? The fabulous character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling,
Supertato Run Veggies Run
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Sue Hendra, Paul Linnet
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-05-04 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Another laugh-out-loud story from the bestselling Supertato series. Meet Supertato! The supermarket superhero with eyes everywhere. It’s Sports Day in the supermarket and all the veggies are in training. Everyone has been practising hard and is ready and raring to go. However, a new competitor joins the event, accompanied by
Supertato: Bubbly Troubly
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Sue Hendra, Paul Linnet
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-04 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

The brand new adventure in the bestselling, blockbuster Supertato series, from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet! Perfect for even the most reluctant of bathers - and, of course, Supertato fans EVERYWHERE! It is night-time in the supermarket, and it’s the veggies’ weekly bath. But…what’s this? SOMEONE has been meddling with

Popular All Time

On the Farm
Attached
The 5 Love Languages
Chaos
Why Men Love Bitches
Pastoral Song
The Family Firm
Caste (Oprah's Book Club)
Golden Boy
Killers of the Flower Moon
The Art of Seduction
Black Dahlia, Red Rose: The Crime, Corruption, and Cover-Up of America's Greatest Unsolved Murder
Behold a Pale Horse
Talking to Strangers
Flight Operations Manual
The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Work
Barracoon
High-Risers