More Books:

The Girl in the Moon Circle
Language: en
Pages: 134
Authors: Sia Figiel
Categories: Samoan fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1996 - Publisher: [email protected]

Western Samoan novel in English.
The girl in the moon
Language: en
Pages: 250
Authors: Thea Von Harbou
Categories: Science fiction, German
Type: BOOK - Published: 1930 - Publisher:

Books about The girl in the moon
The Girl in the Moon
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Terry Goodkind
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-20 - Publisher: Head of Zeus Ltd

Terry Goodkind introduces his most unforgettable and deadly character yet. For fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. Angela Constantine is a girl born broken. The daughter of a meth addict, Angela is convinced she was born a monster. Haunted by an abusive childhood, she was forced to become a
The Girl in the Bay
Language: en
Pages: 112
Authors: J. M. Dematteis
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019 - Publisher: Berger Books

Brooklyn, 1969. 17-Year-Old Kathy Sartori is attacked and thrown into Sheepshead Bay. Brooklyn, 2019. She crawls ashore. Kathy discovers an eerie doppelganger has been living out her life. Soon Kathy will confront not only this strange double but the madman who "murdered" her five decades earlier. Will Kathy find the
A Girl in the Karpathians
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Ménie Muriel Dowie
Categories: Carpathian Mountains
Type: BOOK - Published: 1892 - Publisher:

Books about A Girl in the Karpathians

Popular All Time

The Kaiser's Web
One Perfect Grave
Relentless
The Sanatorium
Faithless in Death
Murder at Marble House
Hardware
Lies She Told
Clouds of Witness
Tripwire
McNally's Luck
The Girls in the Snow
Behind Her Eyes
The Russian
A Time for Mercy
The Wicked Girls
Crimson Phoenix
Forgotten in Death