The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER USA TODAY BESTSELLER NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine #1 Library Reads Pick—October 2020 #1 Indie Next ...

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER USA TODAY BESTSELLER NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine #1 Library Reads Pick—October 2020 #1 Indie Next Pick—October 2020 BOOK OF THE YEAR (2020) FINALIST—Book of The Month Club A “Best Of” Book From: Oprah Mag * CNN * Amazon * Amazon Editors * NPR * Goodreads * Bustle * PopSugar * BuzzFeed * Barnes & Noble * Kirkus Reviews * Lambda Literary * Nerdette * The Nerd Daily * Polygon * Library Reads * io9 * Smart Bitches Trashy Books * LiteraryHub * Medium * BookBub * The Mary Sue * Chicago Tribune * NY Daily News * SyFy Wire * Powells.com * Bookish * Book Riot * Library Reads Voter Favorite * In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force. A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever—and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets. Thus begins the extraordinary life of Addie LaRue, and a dazzling adventure that will play out across centuries and continents, across history and art, as a young woman learns how far she will go to leave her mark on the world. But everything changes when, after nearly 300 years, Addie stumbles across a young man in a hidden bookstore and he remembers her name. At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

More Books:

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: V. E. Schwab
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-06 - Publisher: Tor Books

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER USA TODAY BESTSELLER NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLER THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine #1 Library Reads Pick—October 2020 #1 Indie Next Pick—October 2020 BOOK OF THE YEAR (2020) FINALIST—Book of The Month Club A “Best Of” Book From:
INVISIBLE LIFE OF ADDIE LARUE - SPECIAL EDITION 'AUTUMN'.
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: V.E. SCHWAB
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021 - Publisher:

Books about INVISIBLE LIFE OF ADDIE LARUE - SPECIAL EDITION 'AUTUMN'.
The Dark Vault
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: V. E. SCHWAB
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-11 - Publisher:

Age range 12 to 17 Imagine a place where the dead rest on shelves like books. Each body has a story to tell, a life seen in pictures only Librarians can read. The dead are called Histories, and the vast realm in which they rest is the Archive. Mackenzie Bishop's
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Sneak Peek
Language: en
Pages: 48
Authors: V. E. Schwab
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-28 - Publisher: Tor Books

In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force. Download a FREE sneak peek today! A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France,
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue - Special Edition Waterstones
Language: en
Pages: 560
Authors: V.E. Schwarb
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-06 - Publisher:

Books about The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue - Special Edition Waterstones

Popular All Time

Secret Societies
Vanderbilt
The Writing of the Gods
To Rescue the Republic
The Last Duel
Empire of the Summer Moon
A Spy at the Heart of the Third Reich
The Man from the Train
Rez Life
The Dressmakers of Auschwitz
Countdown bin Laden
Killing the Mob
Into the Forest
The Time Traveler's Handbook
In the Name of Humanity
Escaping Hitler
Facing the Mountain
The Day the World Came to Town