The Last Kiss Goodbye

Assisting a hysterical woman who claims she was forced to commit murder, serial killer expert Dr. Charlotte Stone, remembering a similar claim by a mental patient, reluctantly taps her psychic powers to uncover the work of a sadistic serial ...

The Last Kiss Goodbye

The Last Kiss Goodbye

Assisting a hysterical woman who claims she was forced to commit murder, serial killer expert Dr. Charlotte Stone, remembering a similar claim by a mental patient, reluctantly taps her psychic powers to uncover the work of a sadistic serial killer while struggling with torn feelings between her murderous ghost lover and special agent Tony Bartoli. (romance).

More Books:

The Last Kiss Goodbye
Language: en
Pages: 569
Authors: Karen Robards
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher: Wheeler Publishing, Incorporated

Assisting a hysterical woman who claims she was forced to commit murder, serial killer expert Dr. Charlotte Stone, remembering a similar claim by a mental patient, reluctantly taps her psychic powers to uncover the work of a sadistic serial killer while struggling with torn feelings between her murderous ghost lover
The Last Kiss Goodbye
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Tasmina Perry
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-09-10 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Everyone remembers their first kiss. But what about the last? The Last Kiss Goodbye is a spellbinding tale of love, loss and long-buried secrets from the author of the bestselling The Pool House, Tasmina Perry. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes' The Last Letter from Your Lover. 'Romance, adventure, mystery...
Last Kiss Goodbye
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Rita Herron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-07-01 - Publisher: HQN Books

A reader-favorite romantic suspense from USA Today bestselling author Rita Herron. Fearful yet determined, Ivy Stanton returns to the small Appalachian town she left fifteen years ago…the night her parents were murdered. But in coming home to Kudzu Hollow, she discovers she is not alone in her search for the
The Last Kiss Goodbye: Exclusive Chapter Sampler
Language: en
Pages: 16
Authors: Tasmina Perry
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-07-31 - Publisher: Hachette UK

An exclusive free sampler from Tasmina Perry's new novel THE LAST KISS GOODBYE. A spellbinding tale of love, loss and long-buried secrets from the Sunday Times bestselling author. If you loved spending A Week in Paris with Rachel Hore or taking the Last Voyage of the Valentina with Santa Montefiore,
Kiss Heaven Goodbye
Language: en
Pages: 672
Authors: Tasmina Perry
Categories: College graduates
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011 - Publisher:

Four friends leave behind a dark secret on a paradise island in the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling novel from Tasmina Perry. It was supposed to be the perfect summer... On the idyllic island of Angel Cay, four close friends celebrate the end of their exams, but one dark night

Popular All Time

World Travel
A Walk in the Woods
Travels with Charley in Search of America
DK Eyewitness New England
On the Plain of Snakes
Disney Parks Cookbook
The Unofficial Guide to Walt Disney World 2021
Endurance
DK Eyewitness Pacific Northwest: Oregon, Washington and British Columbia
The Outlaw Ocean
Fodor's Essential Great Britain
Montana Off the Beaten Path®
Idaho Off the Beaten Path®
In Patagonia
Bill Bryson's African Diary
River Town
Athens Sights: a travel guide to the top 30 attractions in Athens, Greece
Italian Ways: On and Off the Rails from Milan to Palermo