The Little Grave

Dear reader, I want to say a huge thank you for choosing to read The Little Grave.
If you enjoyed it and would like to keep up to date with upcoming releases in the
Amanda Steele series, just sign up at the following link. Your email address will ...

The Little Grave

The Little Grave

“I ended up devouring the entire book in just one sitting… I was completely pulled into this one and found myself completely unable to put this down.” Little Miss Book Lover 87, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It’s been five years since Detective Amanda Steele’s life was derailed by the tragic death of her young daughter. The small community of Dumfries, Virginia, may have moved on, but Amanda cannot. When the man who killed Lindsey is found murdered, she can’t keep away from the case. Fighting her sergeant to be allowed to work such a personal investigation, Amanda is in a race to prove that she can uncover the truth. But the more she digs into the past of the man who destroyed her future, the more shocking discoveries she makes. And when Amanda finds the link between a silver bracelet in his possession and the brutal unsolved murder of a young woman five years ago, she realizes she’s caught up in something darker than she ever imagined and suspects that more girls could be in danger. But as Amanda edges toward the truth, she gets closer to a secret as personal as it is deadly. Amanda has stumbled upon a dangerous killer, and she must face some terrible truths in order to catch this killer – and save his next victim as she couldn’t save her own daughter… A gripping, page-turning thriller full of mystery and suspense. Perfect for fans of Rachel Caine, Lisa Regan and Robert Dugoni. Readers love The Little Grave: “Your jaw will drop. I loved this book!… I couldn’t catch my breath. The ending will blow you away… Had me turning pages unable to put it down. What an intense ride… A must-read.” Goodreads reviewer “I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this book!” NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I LOVED this book… An engrossing page-turner and that ending, phew I didn't see that coming at all!!! Can’t wait for the next in the series.” NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I already can’t wait for the next one! This one pulls you in from the very beginning… The mystery is full of action and twists. I absolutely did not see that ending coming.” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I sat with the intention of reading just a couple of chapters and ended up devouring the entire book in just one sitting. I have been completely pulled into this one and found myself completely unable to put this down.” Little Miss Book Lover 87, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Compulsive, compelling and enthralling… I became completely riveted… Intrigue to compel you to read through the night.” Avid Reader’s Retreat, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “This is a fast-paced, unputdownable story… Exciting and heartbreaking. Never saw that ending! I loved it!” Debatably Bookish “Fantastic book. It was exciting and thrilling and kept me reading late into the night.” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Full of suspense. Once I started it was very hard to not finish the book. I absolutely loved the ending.” NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “An exciting, intriguing, pulse-pounding mystery that had so many twists and turns, keeping me glued to my kindle… Suspenseful, intense.” The Reading Café, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Gripping mystery—hooked me from the beginning.” NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Such an intense, fantastic read for me. I was enthralled throughout the entire book… Chilling.” NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Keeps you on pins and needles until the terrific conclusion.” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

More Books:

The Little Grave
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Carolyn Arnold
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-01-11 - Publisher: Bookouture

“I ended up devouring the entire book in just one sitting… I was completely pulled into this one and found myself completely unable to put this down.” Little Miss Book Lover 87, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It’s been five years since Detective Amanda Steele’s life was derailed by the tragic death of her
The Little Grave
Language: en
Pages: 16
Authors: Alexander Cuthbert (of Bathgate.)
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1855 - Publisher:

Books about The Little Grave
The Little Grave
Language: un
Pages: 16
Authors: Alexander Cuthbert
Categories: Children
Type: BOOK - Published: 185? - Publisher:

Books about The Little Grave
Light on Little Graves
Language: en
Pages: 144
Authors: Alexander Cuthbert
Categories: Bereavement
Type: BOOK - Published: 1848 - Publisher:

Books about Light on Little Graves
The Little gleaner
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Septimus Sears
Categories: Bereavement
Type: BOOK - Published: 1854 - Publisher:

Books about The Little gleaner

Popular All Time

Raising Good Humans
Hunt, Gather, Parent
The Whole-Brain Child
Moms on Call Basic Baby Care: 0-6 Months
Moms on Call Next Steps Baby Care: 6-15 Months
Oh Crap! Potty Training
How to Talk So Kids Will Listen & Listen So Kids Will Talk
Cribsheet
The 5 Love Languages of Children
The Awakened Family
The Sober Diaries
Raising Men
Your Baby and Child
Everything I’ve Learned about Motherhood (From My Single-Parent Dad)
The Baby Sleep Solution
8 Secrets to Raising Successful Kids
No Bad Kids: Toddler Discipline Without Shame
No-Drama Discipline