The Terminal List

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse ...

The Terminal List

The Terminal List

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author). On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece’s entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government. Now, with no family and free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law. With “crackerjack plotting, vivid characters both in and out of uniform, and a relentless pace to a worthy finish” (Stephen Hunter, #1 New York Times bestselling author), The Terminal List is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Nelson DeMille.

More Books:

The Terminal List
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Jack Carr
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-01 - Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good”
The Terminal List
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jack Carr
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Club Lighthouse Publishing

Books about The Terminal List
The Devil's Hand
Language: en
Pages: 544
Authors: Jack Carr
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-13 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR “Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!”—Chris Pratt, star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime The fourth thriller in the “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author)
Savage Son
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Jack Carr
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-04-14 - Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER INSTANT USA TODAY BESTSELLER “A great book...it’s f*cking riveting!” —Joe Rogan ​“Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!”—Chris Pratt, star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime “A rare gut-punch writer, full of grit and insight, who we
True Believer
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Jack Carr
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-07-30 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

INSTANT BESTSELLER “This is seriously good. I mean—seriously.” —Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Past Tense “A powerful, thoughtful, realistic, at times terrifying thriller that I could not put down. A terrific addition to the genre, Jack Carr and his alter-ego protagonist, James Reece, continue to blow

Popular All Time

The Housewives
Star Wars: The Visual Encyclopedia
Star Wars Complete Vehicles New Edition
Press Reset
Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker The Visual Dictionary
Can I Say
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two: The Official Playscript of the Original West End Production
Fences
A Raisin in the Sun
Essential Poker Math
I Am Ozzy
Player's Handbook (Dungeons & Dragons)
Romeo and Juliet
Macbeth
Itchy, Tasty
Piano Adventures  - Primer Level Lesson Book
Dream State
The Blair Witch Project