The Wicked Girls

When her investigation into a series of sickening attacks on young female tourists leads to an interview with a carnival cleaner, reporter Kirsty Lindsay is reunited with a woman whom she shares a wicked secret. Original.

The Wicked Girls

The Wicked Girls

When her investigation into a series of sickening attacks on young female tourists leads to an interview with a carnival cleaner, reporter Kirsty Lindsay is reunited with a woman whom she shares a wicked secret. Original.

More Books:

The Wicked Girls
Language: en
Pages: 378
Authors: Alex Marwood
Categories: FICTION
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher: Penguin

When her investigation into a series of sickening attacks on young female tourists leads to an interview with a carnival cleaner, reporter Kirsty Lindsay is reunited with a woman whom she shares a wicked secret. Original.
All The Wicked Girls
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Chris Whitaker
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-08-24 - Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

For fans of Lisa Jewell, Holly Seddon and Local Girl Missing, All the Wicked Girls is a gripping thriller with a huge heart from an exceptional talent. Everyone loves Summer Ryan. A model student and musical prodigy, she's a ray of light in the struggling small town of Grace -
The Wicked Girl's Revenge
Language: en
Pages: 199
Authors: Anna Mayfair
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-10-03 - Publisher: Independently Published

CAUTION! You won't be able to move until you finish reading Book 2 in one sitting. Once again, Anna Mayfair's fascinating book series of the Adventures of The Para Club Gang from San Francisco uncovers the dark world of ghostly knights and soldiers. The Para Club are in high school
Wicked Girl
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Piper Lawson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-23 - Publisher: Piper Lawson Books

He was a legend, until he walked away. I was nobody, until I was dragged into the light. I was never supposed to be part of Wicked, but it was always part of me. Now it's my turn to do something that matters... Even if the man I love hates
Wicked Girls
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Stephanie Hemphill
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-06-29 - Publisher: Harper Collins

From the acclaimed Printz Honor winner author Stephanie Hemphill comes this powerful fictionalized account of the Salem witch trials from the point of view of three of the real young women living in Salem in 1692. Ann Putnam Jr. is the queen bee. When her father suggests a spate of

Popular All Time

3,000 Spanish Words and Phrases They Won't Teach You in School
The Old Farmer's Almanac 2021
Romeo and Juliet (No Fear Shakespeare)
ATI TEAS Test Study Guide 2020 – 2021
Princeton Review GED Test Prep, 2021
100 Deadly Skills: Survival Edition
Big Blue Book of Bicycle Repair
Othello (No Fear Shakespeare)
Summary Guide: Lifespan: Why We Age—and Why We Don't Have To: By David Sinclair  The Mindset Warrior Summary Guide
In Case You Get Hit by a Bus
Caste (Oprah's Book Club)
The Obesity Code: Conversation Starters
Stuff You Should Know
Summary of Greenlights by Matthew McConaughey
Study Guide to Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare
The Wonder Book of Knowledge
Frankenstein (MAXNotes Literature Guides)
528 Knockout