True Love and Other Disasters

True Love and Other Disasters is a deliciously romantic rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren.

True Love and Other Disasters

True Love and Other Disasters

True Love and Other Disasters is a deliciously romantic rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren. Heartache, hockey and heavenly bodies - get ready for another red-hot read from Rachel Gibson When money-bags Virgil Duffy leaves his widow a stash of cash and his beloved ice-hockey team in his will, team captain Ty 'Saint' Savage is furious. The Chinooks are set to win the biggest prize of the season, and a beautiful young ex-stripper taking over the reins is the last thing he needs. Even if Faith, former playmate of the year, is the sexiest woman he's ever laid on. Soon tensions are mounting between the Saint and the Sinner from Vegas - but maybe Ty's forgotten the first rule of play: never underestimate your opponent...

More Books:

True Love and Other Disasters
Language: en
Pages: 201
Authors: Rachel Gibson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-01-19 - Publisher: Hachette UK

True Love and Other Disasters is a deliciously romantic rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren. Heartache, hockey and heavenly bodies - get ready for another red-hot read from Rachel Gibson When money-bags Virgil Duffy leaves his
Love Fortunes and Other Disasters
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Kimberly Karalius
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-05-21 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

Love is real in the town of Grimbaud, and Fallon Dupree has dreamed of attending high school there for years. After all, generations of Duprees have successfully followed the (one hundred per cent accurate!) love fortunes from Zita's famous Love Charms Shop to happily marry their high-school sweethearts. It's a
The Publishers Weekly
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Kimberly Karalius
Categories: American literature
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009 - Publisher:

Books about The Publishers Weekly
Talking Book Topics
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Kimberly Karalius
Categories: Talking books
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher:

Books about Talking Book Topics
Digital Talking Books Plus
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Kimberly Karalius
Categories: Talking books
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013 - Publisher:

Books about Digital Talking Books Plus

Popular All Time

Tears of the Silenced
Why Men Love Bitches
Love's Blood
Three Women
Caste (Oprah's Book Club)
The Ultimate Evil
The 5 Love Languages
Sex and the City and Us
Attached
You Are Your Best Thing
Nomadland: Surviving America in the Twenty-First Century
Killer Triggers
The Art of Seduction
Getting To 'I Do'
Say Nothing
The Moment of Lift
Spies, Lies, and Exile
Talking to Strangers