You Look Tired

" But nowhere is a guide that tells you, WTF is this squeeze bottle thing from the hospital? You Look Tired is a totally honest, tell-it-like-it-is guide for new moms who don't want any more advice.

You Look Tired

You Look Tired

In the tradition of Ali Wong and Amy Schumer comes this whip-smart, spit-out-your-coffee funny guide for new parents—from popular blogger and columnist Jenny True. Plenty of "new parent" guides cover the basics of breastfeeding, bonding, sleep, and "getting back in shape." But nowhere is a guide that tells you, WTF is this squeeze bottle thing from the hospital? You Look Tired is a totally honest, tell-it-like-it-is guide for new moms who don't want any more advice. Writing as Jenny True on her "Excruciatingly Personal Mommy Blog" and in the "Dear Jenny" column on Romper, Jenny has been called the "postpartum feelings doula," as she doles out her unique mix of humor, rage, and encouragement (with a smidge of practical advice), including: Birth Hurts: Prenatal yoga is a waste of time. Jabba the Hutt Was Just Postpartum: It explains so much. An Open Letter to People Who Say, "Looks like you have your hands full!" And much more!

More Books:

You Look Tired
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Jenny True
Categories: Humor
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-04 - Publisher: Hachette UK

In the tradition of Ali Wong and Amy Schumer comes this whip-smart, spit-out-your-coffee funny guide for new parents—from popular blogger and columnist Jenny True. Plenty of "new parent" guides cover the basics of breastfeeding, bonding, sleep, and "getting back in shape." But nowhere is a guide that tells you, WTF
You Look Tired I Have Kids. I'm Pretty Sure This Is Just My Face Now: Mom Journal, Her Life and Kids
Language: en
Pages: 120
Authors: Crazy Momma
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-23 - Publisher: Sarcastic Snarky Journals

A Blank Lined Journal for Mothers, Step-Mothers Document all the precious moments and get real about the hard times too. A great gift for a new mom, a diary where she can document this new adventure of motherhood. Meditate on your motherhood and record it all in this simple, humorous
You Look Tired I Have Kids I'm Pretty Sure This Is Just My Face Now
Language: en
Pages: 120
Authors: Momma Loveu
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-09 - Publisher:

Beautifully illustrated on this 6x9" high-quality, soft matte cover filled with 120 lined pages, this blank line Motherhood, journal notebook is perfect for the moms of the world who are writers, artists, students and note takers for use at school, home or work. Blank Lined Journals are perfect for: Diary
You Look Tired Today. Are You Okay?
Language: en
Pages: 122
Authors: Occupational Notebooks
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-12-11 - Publisher:

Are you looking for a great gift idea for a Coworker, Boss or Employee? This notebook is sure to make for great laughs! This is an empty lined notebook / journal to write in. Perfect for taking notes, jotting lists, doodling, brainstorming, prayer and meditation journaling, writing in as a
As in a Looking-glass
Language: en
Pages: 217
Authors: Francis Charles Philips
Categories: English fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1890 - Publisher:

Books about As in a Looking-glass

Popular All Time

Killing the Mob
The Bomber Mafia
A Land So Strange
My Name Is Selma
Facing the Mountain
Guadalcanal Diary
The House of Fragile Things
The Blizzard of 88
Letters to Camondo
On Juneteenth
In Broad Daylight
Hero of Two Worlds
Sons and Soldiers
The Splendid and the Vile
Empire of the Summer Moon
The Devil in the White City
Robert E. Lee and Me